Employees

Institute Chair

Prof. Dr. Markus Zimmermann
zimmermann@tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15150

Dr.-Ing. Markus Mörtl
moertl@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15152

Former Chair Management

Prof. i.R. Dr.-Ing. Udo Lindemann
lindemann@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.151-31/51

em. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Ehrlenspiel
ehrlenspiel@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15133

TUM Honorary Professor

Secretariat

Post-Docs

Dr.-Ing. Helena Hashemi Farzaneh
hashemi@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15154

Research Associates

Lucia Becerril, M.Sc.
becerril@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15143

Dipl.-Ing. Annette Böhmer
boehmer@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15126

Dr. Hugo d'Albert
dalbert@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15124

Kristin Gövert, M.Sc.
goevert@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15136

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Hollauer
hollauer@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15136

Niklas Kattner, M.Sc.
kattner@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15156

Dipl.-Ing. Simon Kremer
kremer@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15156

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schmied
schmied@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15125

Dominik Weidmann, M.Sc.
weidmann@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15141

Julian Wilberg, M.Sc.
wilberg@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15143

Graphic Design

IT Administration

Robert Weiß
weiss@pe.mw.tum.de
Tel +49.89.289.15149

Technical Staff